A pragmatic and value-creating vision

Lawyers - Designers of added value for clients: A mutual benefit of working together



100 business women 2021.

The firm develops a pragmatic approach linked to the constraints of markets and sectors while relying on high academic profiles according to the required expertise.

A single point of contact to anticipate and apprehend a variety of multidisciplinary situations. A lawyer - economic actor at your side, listening and connected to the various sectors of the market in a constructive collaboration on the long term.

Best Law firms 2021 Excellent in IT Data Protection & Outsourcing & Highly recommended in IP

"Anticipating evolution and implementing the law, effectively and in a constructive collaboration of shared value."



The firm

The high level of trust in our services, the strong intuitu personae and the personalization of the level of services requested by our local and international clients, allow us to be agile and to dare with them in the perceptive anticipation of the resolution of their legal issues. Our multi-sector strategic vision in both advisory and litigation matters is communicated in full transparency. Our ability to quickly identify our clients' legal and business needs allows us to build a collaborative and thoughtful team. Our strong involvement and interest in the growth of our partners' economic activities makes us create a constructive and fruitful experience for both parties. "Creating value through our legal services" is our DNA.  

Our difference

Your national and international projects require a level of service close to your company and connected to your activity. Emmanuelle Ragot Lawyers & Associates provides high value-added legal services at fees that take into account your economic reality and the complexity of the case, both in terms of advice and litigation. Connected to your industry, with a strong legal knowledge and market practices, we offer precision in our answers and a pragmatic vision in our solutions for a long term collaboration.

Independent in spirit, concerned about our ethics, we transmit and conceive together the legal solutions adapted to your needs within an efficient firm on a human scale preserving confidentiality.

About us 

Emmanuelle Ragot, a professional with a wide range of skills and international experience. 

Ranked Tier 1 - Leading Lawyer - Attorney at Law at the Court of Luxembourg, Member of the Bar Association Commission of Practitioners of Intangible Law, WIPO Expert, Former Member of the Benelux Council for Intellectual Property. Trainer. Speaker (ITECH LAW Professional Association of Lawyers). Author of various publications including the California Law Review and the Pharma Luxembourg Handbook.

With 28 years of professional experience in renowned international and independent law firms in Paris, London and Luxembourg, Emmanuelle Ragot is recognized by her clients, peers and teams for her precise, relevant and pragmatic technical analysis and personal involvement in her clients' cases with a strategic vision.

Her mastery of both the advisory aspects and the litigation management of cases before national and European courts enables her to negotiate skillfully, to advise with common sense and to preserve the interests of her clients in case of conflict through a transactional solution or a controlled litigation on the merits and in the form of the procedure.

Her dual legal training in French private and public law (University of Paris 1 Panthéon) combined with a specialization diploma in intellectual property law (CEIPI Strasbourg) and a diploma in labor law (University of Paris 1 Panthéon) allow for a broad and complete field of competence. 

Reputation

Depth of analysis, Pragmatism, Mastery of the various economic sectors, Anticipation, Perspicacity, Rigor and Meticulousness for advice or litigation.

Our reputation is based on our level of service and on our quality of excellent generalist technicians on subjects such as: data protection, cybersecurity, intellectual property: trademark protection, copyright, patent, designs & models, domain names, technology law in the broadest sense as well as commercial, labor and corporate law and life sciences and pharmaceutical law.

In addition to our competence, vision, and ethical standards, our clients mandate us for our network and our ability to implement legal interim assignments, outside of the traditional approach of consultations and strategic discussion sessions. Our fast-paced training sessions are appreciated by management teams and board members on legal and societal issues that impact business management.   

Beyond consulting

Coordination and networking of teams. 

We build teams of experts who coordinate and share a common vision.
Our efficiency, conciseness and speed enable us to manage and coordinate multi-jurisdictional projects. As project leaders, we coordinate, depending on the type of request, a team of independent lawyers recognized as leaders in their field or other renowned professionals meeting certain quality and management criteria. We are in close contact with them without exclusivity.

Our firm is accustomed to handling sensitive cases and offers a level of service tailored primarily to local and international corporate clients. We focus on providing a clear, crisp and precise service in the affairs of our client network.

As a key player in economic diversification projects in Luxembourg, the firm has its place at the center of the startup ecosystem. We frequently accompany projects in private equity and corporate law matters. We create economic links and value in the projects of startups, business angels and public and private incubation or acceleration structures. 

Trust and ethics

The pillars of our business but also the values we embody.

By placing their trust in us, our clients develop their projects in complete legal security. We anticipate on :

- The evolution of the legal environment;
- A business-oriented vision in the proposed solution; and
- A common validation.

Our ethical standards of independence, confidentiality management, conflict of interest assessment, performance evaluation and internal work culture create a positive long-term collaborative experience.


We believe in the following principles for the establishment of our fees: transparency, predictability, synthesis and clarity in the legal production... We are committed to delivering real added value in our services for a relevant and contemporary access to legal information. 

copyright - All rights reserved - Emmanuelle Ragot Lawyers & Associates 2021
Privacy Policy - Terms & Conditions

Une vision pragmatique et créatrice de valeur

Avocats – Designers de valeur ajoutée pour les clients: Un atout réciproque de travailler ensemble
Nous sommes experts – créateurs d’une collaboration constructive, rigoureuse et simple.



100 business women 2021.

Le cabinet développe une approche pragmatique liée aux contraintes de marchés et de secteurs tout en s'appuyant sur des hauts profils académiques selon les expertises requises.

Un interlocuteur unique pour anticiper et appréhender une variété de situations multidisciplinaires. Un avocat - acteur économique à vos côtés, à l'écoute et connecté aux divers secteurs de la Place dans une collaboration constructive sur du long terme.

Best Law firms 2021 Excellent in IT Data Protection & Outsourcing & Highly recommended in IP

"Anticiper l'évolution et mettre en oeuvre le droit , efficacement et dans une collaboration constructive de valeur partagée."



Le cabinet

Le capital confiance élevé en nos services, le fort intuitu personae et la personnalisation du niveau de services demandés par nos clients locaux et internationaux, nous permettent d’être agiles et d’oser avec eux dans l’anticipation perspicace de la résolution de leurs sujets juridiques. Notre vision stratégique multi - sectorielle tant en conseil qu’en contentieux est communiquée en toute transparence. Notre capacité de cerner très rapidement les besoins juridiques et commerciaux de nos clients nous permet de constituer une équipe de collaboration et de réflexion. Notre forte implication et intérêt dans la croissance des activités économiques de nos partenaires fait que nous créons une expérience constructive et fructueuse pour chacune des parties, « Créateur de valeur à travers nos services juridiques » telle est notre ADN. 

Notre difference

Vos projets nationaux et internationaux nécessitent un niveau de service proche de votre société et connecté à votre activité. Emmanuelle Ragot Lawyers & Associates preste des services juridiques à haute valeur ajoutée à des honoraires prenant en compte votre réalité économique et la complexité du dossier tant en matière de conseils que de litiges. Connectés à votre secteur, par des connaissances juridiques pointues et des pratiques de marché, nous offrons une précision dans nos réponses et une vision pragmatique dans nos solutions pour une collaboration à long terme.

Indépendants d'esprit, soucieux de notre éthique, nous transmettons et concevons ensemble les solutions juridiques sur mesure adaptées à vos besoins au sein d'un cabinet efficace à taille humaine préservant la confidentialité.

À propos 

Emmanuelle Ragot, une professionnelle avec un large champ de compétences et une expérience internationale. 

Classée Tier 1 – Leading Lawyer - Avocat à la Cour de Luxembourg, Membre de la Commission du barreau des Practiciens du droit de l’immatériel, Expert OMPI, Ancien Membre du Conseil Benelux de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Formatrice. Oratrice (ITECH LAW Association professionnelle des avocats spécialisés). Auteure de diverses publications notamment pour California Law Review et du Pharma Luxembourg Handbook.

Forte de 28 ans d’expérience professionnelle dans des cabinets internationaux et indépendants de renom à Paris, Londres et Luxembourg, Emmanuelle Ragot est reconnue par ses clients, ses pairs et ses équipes pour une analyse technique précise, pertinente, pragmatique et un engagement personnel dans les dossiers de ses clients avec une vision stratégique.

Sa maitrise tant des aspects de conseil que de la gestion contentieuse des dossiers devant les tribunaux nationaux et européens lui permet de négocier habilement, de conseiller avec bon sens et de préserver les intérêts des clients en cas de conflit par une solution transactionnelle ou un contentieux maîtrisé sur le fond et dans la forme de la procédure.

Sa double formation juridique en droit privé et public français (Université Paris 1 Panthéon) cumulée à un diplôme de spécialisation dans le droit de la propriété intellectuelle (CEIPI Strasbourg) et un diplôme dans le droit du travail (Université Paris 1 Panthéon)  permettent un champ de compétence large et complet. 

Réputation

Profondeur d’analyse, Pragmatisme, Maîtrise des divers secteurs économiques, Anticipation, Perspicacité, Rigueur et Méticulosité pour des conseils ou du contentieux.

Notre réputation est fondée sur notre niveau de service et sur notre qualité d'excellents techniciens généralistes sur les sujets tels que: la protection des données, la cybersécurité, la propriété intellectuelle : protection des marques, copyright, patent, designs & models, noms de domaine, le droit des technologies au sens large ainsi que le droit commercial et du travail et des sociétés et le droit des sciences de la vie et droit pharmaceutique.

Nos clients nous mandatent au – delà de notre compétence, vision, niveau d’éthique, pour notre réseau et notre capacité également à mettre en place des missions d’interim juridique, en dehors de l’approche traditionnelle des consultations et sessions de discussions stratégiques. Nos formations rapides à élaborer sont appréciées auprès des équipes de management et des membres de conseils d’administration sur des sujets juridiques et sociétaux à impacts sur la gestion des affaires.   

Au delà du conseil

La coordination et le travail en réseau d’équipes. 

Nous constituons des équipes d'experts se coordonnant et partageant une vision commune.
Notre efficacité, concision et rapidité nous permettent de gérer et coordonner des projets multi-juridictionnels. Pilotes de projet, nous coordonnons selon le type de demandes une équipe d’avocats indépendants reconnus de premier plan dans leur spécialité ou d’autres professionnels de renom répondant à certains critères de qualité et de management. Nous sommes en lien étroits et sans exclusivité.

Notre cabinet habitué à gérer des dossiers sensibles, propose un niveau de service sur mesure prioritairement pour des clients corporate locaux et internationaux. Nous nous concentrons sur une prestation de qualité claire, nette et précise dans les affaires de notre réseau de clients.

Acteur clé dans les projets de diversification économique à Luxembourg, le cabinet a sa place au centre de l’écosystème des startups. Notre accompagnement de projets est fréquent sur des sujets de private equity et de droit des sociétés. Nous créons du lien économique et de la valeur dans les projets des startups, des business angels et structures publiques et privées d’incubation ou d’accélération. 

La confiance et l'éthique

Les piliers de notre métier mais aussi des valeurs incarnées.

En nous apportant leur confiance, nos clients développent leurs projets en toute sécurité juridique. Nous anticipation sur :

- L’évolution de l’environnement juridique;
- Une vision orientée business dans la solution proposée; et
- Une validation commune.

Nos standards éthiques d’indépendance, de gestion de la confidentialité, d’appréciation des conflits d’intérêts, d’évaluation de nos prestations et de culture interne de travail créent une expérience positive de collaboration à long terme.


Nous croyons, pour l’établissement de nos honoraires, dans les principes suivants: transparence, prévisibilité, synthèse et clarté dans la production juridique ...  Nous nous engageons à délivrer une réelle plus – value dans nos services pour un accès pertinent et contemporain aux informations juridiques. 

copyright - Tous droits réservés - Emmanuelle Ragot Lawyers & Associates 2021
Privacy Policy - Terms & Conditions